Crete Holiday Villa Rentals
0330 111 0061
*A low cost calls number

Crete Escapes Blog

Things To Do in Almyrida
Posted on Tuesday 6th February 2018
Published by Crete Escapes
Read More
Let Crete Beat Your January Blues
Posted on Monday 15th January 2018
Published by
Read More
Beautiful New Villas: Villa De Tara & Villa Levendakia
Posted on Friday 15th December 2017
Published by Crete Escapes
Read More
Introducing Our Stunning New Property: Villa Skye
Posted on Wednesday 15th November 2017
Published by Crete Escapes
Read More
We Have Now Dropped Credit Card Surcharges!
Posted on Wednesday 18th October 2017
Published by
Read More
UK Routes To Chania Are Unaffected By Ryanair Cancellations
Posted on Wednesday 11th October 2017
Published by
Read More
Fall In Love With Chania - Crete's Second Largest City
Posted on Wednesday 13th September 2017
Published by Crete Esapes
Read More
Ryanair's 2018 Flight Schedule Has Been Released!
Posted on Thursday 7th September 2017
Published by Crete Escapes
Read More
Kournas - Experience True Crete
Posted on Thursday 24th August 2017
Published by Crete Escapes
Read More
Grab Some September Sun
Posted on Friday 4th August 2017
Published by Crete Escapes
Read More
1